You can change the privacy settings for curriculum maps that you own. Based on the selected privacy setting, you can share your map with the Mastery Connect Community or make the map private to yourself, your team, your school, or your district.
If a curriculum map setting is set to Private, it displays a privacy label.
Note: If the steps in this lesson do not match what is displayed in your account, you may be using the new interface. For steps using the new interface, refer to How do I change the privacy settings for a curriculum map?