I have been unsuccessful in trying to prevent instructors from deleting locked Blueprint module items/pages in their associated courses. The locked Blueprint module item still shows up in the child course's page index, but Pages is not something that we leave visible to students in the navigation. Functionally, the locked module item/page is hidden, though I hoped to use the lock function to keep these pages visible with important institution-level policy. Is this possible?